Events

Events under 'Bell Center'
Friday, October 20, 2017

Event Name

Date

St. James Academy Concert

Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Cynthia Scully Violin Recital

Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kansas District Audition Masterclass

Sunday, October 22, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater South Presents Madagascar

Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00 pm - Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

500th Anniversary Protestant Reformation

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Disability Mentoring Day

Thursday, November 02, 2017 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater West Presents The Legend of Pocahontas

Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:00 pm - Sunday, November 05, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Java Jazz - Jazz Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater North Presents Elf, JR

Thursday, November 09, 2017 8:00 pm - Sunday, November 12, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Into the Woods Musical

Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30 pm - Sunday, November 19, 2017 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Karen Jones Recital

Sunday, November 19, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Greek Mythology Olympiaganza

Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30 pm - Saturday, December 02, 2017 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

REW Homeschool Orchestra

Saturday, December 02, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Aine Wendler Recital

Sunday, December 03, 2017 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Advent Chapel

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

A Glimpse of the Eternal Band Concert

Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fountain City Brass Band in concert - 'Tis the Season

Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Truth Sent From Above Choir Concert

Sunday, December 10, 2017 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Darin Parker Recital

Monday, December 11, 2017 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Terry Mahoney Recital

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Us

Address
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, KS 66062

Phone
Box Office: 913.971.3636
Building Reservations: 913.971.3640

Box Office Hours
Monday through Friday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Our Partners

JoCo Arts CouncilKansas Public Radio