Events

Flat View
Monday, December 05, 2016

Saturday, December 03, 2016

REW Homeschool Orchestra (Sat. 3 Dec, 2016 1:00 pm)

bc-rew-homeschoolREW Homeschool Orchestra

December 3, 2016, 1:00 p.m.

More Information

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Band Classics - Band Concert (Thu. 8 Dec, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

bc-band-classics-2016

A tribute to standard band literature features MNU's percussion instructor and Fine Arts Department Chair, Dr. Donna Bohn. Program will include Commando March by Samuel Barber and selections from Lincolshire Posy by Grainger.

Tickets available for $6 | MNU student tickets are free

Reserve Tickets

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Fountain City Brass Band in concert - Holiday Pops (Sat. 10 Dec, 2016 7:30 pm)

bc-fccbFountain City Brass Band in concert - Holiday Pops

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.

The Fountain City Brass Band’s annual Christmas show is a Kansas City tradition. Hear the songs and sounds of the season with the awesome power that only brass and percussion can bring.

Tickets: $20 Adults, $15 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 All Students

Get Tickets

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Christmas Gloria Choir Concert (Sun. 11 Dec, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

bc-christmas-gloria

This year’s Christmas concert features as its centerpiece Antonio Vivaldi’s popular and enduring Gloria, performed by the combined MNU choirs and a chamber orchestra. Both celebratory and reverent, other works will include carols by composers from Michael Praetorius to Dan Forrest.

Tickets available for $6 | MNU student tickets are free

Reserve Tickets

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Overland Park Civic Band Concert (Thu. 15 Dec, 2016 7:30 pm)

opcbOverland Park Civic Band presents their annual Christmas concert.

Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 7:30pm

Free admission.

More Information

Friday, December 16, 2016

Brenda Simmons Recital (Fri. 16 Dec, 2016 6:00 pm)

Brenda Simmons Recital

Private Event

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Darin Parker Recital (Sat. 17 Dec, 2016 1:00 pm)

Darin Parker Recital

Private Event

Categories

Contact Us

Address
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, KS 66062

Phone
Box Office: 913.971.3636
Reservations: 913.971.3640

Box Office Hours
Monday through Friday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. (only during the fall and spring semesters)

Our Partners

JoCo Arts CouncilKansas Public Radio